Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs

The elected 2018 officers were installed at the October 2017 meeting. The officers were nominated and elected at our September meeting. For 2018 your Officers and Directors are:

Office Name
President Pete Soltesz
Vice President John Hansen
Secretary Jennifer Colandrea
Treasurer John Hayse
Director (2018) Neil Sexton
Director (2020) Kim Kulton
Director (2019) Bill Whitney
Committee Chairs
Membership John Hayse
Newsletter Kim Kulton/Jennifer Colandrea
Education  Omar Kumara
Hosts Mary & Tony Duchinsky
Sergeant at arms Ed Borsuk
Web Master Neil Sexton

If you would like to contact the Board of Directors, please contact-us.


Leave a Reply